User name: Nico

What is your username? oWrld

Which realm are you applying for?
    Skyblock

What time zone do you live in? CST

What is your first name? Nickolai

How old are you? 15

What is your discord username? ket#0108

Have you created any previous applications? If so, please link them.
    I have not

Why are you interested in joining the Minefun Staff Team?
    I am interested in joining the Minefun staff team because I feel like skyblock is currently understaffed as there is only 1 other staff member able to moderate. I want to make a difference on skyblock and I have a great understanding of how the realm as a whole works. I try to help out other skyblock players and I want to help the other players enjoy their time playing.

Do you have any past experience working as a staff member?
    I was an admin/dev on a server, SweetPvP, a kit PVP server that is no longer running.

What makes you stand out from other applicants?
    Experience: I have been playing Mineville since 2019, I currently play Manacube as both of the servers merged. Since both of the servers were/are similar to Minefun I have a broad understanding of how everything works on here with support, plugins, etc. Even though Minefun is still unique compared to those servers I still have an understanding of everything on this network.

Equality: I treat every player with the same treatment as I treat my friends who play on here with me. No matter what island they may be from or what sort of things they may do/have done, they would still be treated the same as anyone else.

Knowledge: As a staff member, you will need to know priority over things and take tasks very seriously. I am that kind of person. Even if I may not even be home or online, if a situation needs to be dealt with, I respond immediately on discord and I am able to log on Minechat(if I cant get on pc) if needed.

How long have you been playing on Minefun?