User name: AzoDye

What is your username? AzoDye

Which realm are you applying for?
    Survival

What time zone do you live in? Mountain Time

What is your first name? Ethan

How old are you? 19

What is your discord username? AzoDye#6193

Have you created any previous applications? If so, please link them.
    I have not.

Why are you interested in joining the Minefun Staff Team?
    I've been a member and patron of the server for about 3 months and I love the community of players and would love to join a team set out to better the server for said community.

Do you have any past experience working as a staff member?
    Yes! I was a builder for a few different little servers that wound up never making it due to lack of players and patrons. This was years ago when I was 16 and 17 years old.

What makes you stand out from other applicants?
    I believe I can bring a different kind of atmosphere to the server with my builds and my creativity that makes players excited for certain events because of said builds! Encouraging players to want to play more and join in on minigames and events because of the work put in just to make it look good, (fully excluding any plugins or anything behind the scenes)

How long have you been playing on Minefun?
    Almost 3 months! I'm a relatively new player but have made my name known as mayor #12 of season 2 on SMP.

Do you have any past bans or punishments on any of our platforms? Describe the situation/s.
    I do not, I also have no past bans or punishments on any servers. Momma raised me to be a rule follower!

How many hours a day can you dedicate on Minefun?
    3 to 4 hours on weekdays and upwards of 7 or more hours on Saturdays and Sundays.

Are you able to use any form of recording/screenshot software?
    Yes! As a builder I've got a good shader mod I enjoy using and recording software to best match my builds!